Contact Us

We at Mazzy’s would love to hear from you! Please drop us a line about any questions, comments or suggestions via the contact form below. Or, you can feel free to contact one of our store managers at their number listed under their location below.

Roswell

Sports Bar & Grill
10729 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076
(770) 645-8576
roswell@mazzys.com

Roswell

Norcross

Sports Bar & Grill
7160 Jimmy Carter Blvd
Norcross, GA 30092
(678) 822-9888
norcross@mazzys.com

Norcross

Marietta

Sports Bar & Grill
2217 Roswell Rd NE
Marietta, GA 30062
(678) 213-1688
marietta@mazzys.com

Marietta

Kennesaw

Sports Bar & Grill
3940 Cherokee Street
Kennesaw, GA 30144
(770) 693-9918
kennesaw@mazzys.com

Kennesaw

Milton

Sports Tavern
13695 Hwy 9 N Ste 106
Milton, GA 30004
(678) 579-5598
milton@mazzys.com

Milton

Brookhaven

Sports Tavern
2715 Buford Hwy NE
Atlanta, GA 30324
Coming Summer 2019
brookhaven@mazzys.com

Brookhaven

Email Us